Calhoun County

All exiting Calhoun County students with disabilities will have specialized and transferable skills to attain and sustain a career independently.

Our 5-Year Dream


Ferlondo Tullock
Director of Special Education
[email protected]

Cynthia Johnson (Chief Accountability Officer), [email protected]

Beth Howell (School Psychologist), [email protected]

Other local interagency transition team members:

Jennifer Quinn; Brijesh Bala; Shirley Gooden; Ellen Heatley; Gloria Heatley; Linda Wojtala; Christopher Green, SCVRD; Dasmen Owens; Russell Harold B. Mayes, DJJ-JRTC; Deirdre Cato, SCVRD


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Resources & Links

You can put resources and links here.